Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Kyo!

7 Comments

Sorry it’s been so long since my last post~ I have so much to tell you but my human has been hogging the computer. We have a new foster kitten, we named him Kyo after the manga/anime character from “Fruits Basket”

image

Here we are playing on the roof together! Kyo is a pretty awesome kitty. He is 100% litter trained, UTD on vaccines AND good with dogs, cats, strangers and children! Plus he is leash trained!

image

Well, actually. . . He isn’t that great at walks. He rides on the humans shoulders up to the roof because he doesn’t like the flooring and he used to be scared of the concrete floor of the roof too. He LOVES the grass though and he is getting better about walking.

image

Doesn’t he look cute? He lets the human trim his claws and clean his ears no problem~ which makes me look bad >.< he also likes to sit on one of her hands and wash it while she pets him with the other hand~ leaving no loving for me!

image

I don’t mind too much because we have a lot of fun playing together and he shares his toys with me. But I’m sure he would like a human of his own.

image

That’s all for now but you can check out our youtube channel for some videos of Kyo and I, playing and walking together ^^

His rescue profile is HERE

His latest video is HERE

Panda \/⊙♥⊙\/

p.s. Emma one of our previous fosters has found her fur-ever home, yay! That means we have officially fostered and rehomed: 1 dog (Choco is in foster care elsewhere but she still needs her fur-ever family), 5 puppies, and 2 kittens! Can’t wait for Kyo to join the ranks of the adopted!

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

7 thoughts on “Kyo!

  1. Pingback: Feeling Hot | Pandamonium

  2. Oh my goodness! He is precious! Is he still up for adoption? I finally got the green light from my husband to adopt a cat, and Kyo looks like he would be a wonderful match for us. Would it be possible to meet the little guy? You’re located near Uijeongbu, correct?

Leave a comment