Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Cartoon Panda

Leave a comment

Recently there was an outbreak of Distemper at one of the dog shelters in Korea and the animal rescue community began making fundraisers to try and save the lives of the many pups in danger. One of the fundraisers was called ‘Drawing for Dogs’ and a talented artist Gimarie Battle offered cartoon versions of your pet! Naturally the human and I needed one of these, so here is my picture! She even added my pink tail dye- how awesome! (In case you’re wondering why I’m reading it’s because my human is in the middle of publishing her own series of Novella’s) What do you think? Cute, right!?

panda_whitetail panda_pinktail

 

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

