Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

The Human and I

1 Comment

So it was my humans birthday last month and she bought herself a new graphics tablet. She still isn’t very good but she tries. Here is a drawing of us together that isn’t awful ^^

 

Panda and Zoe

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

One thought on “The Human and I

  1. Hi,
    I stumbled across your blog while looking for ways to bring my rescue dog back to UK from Seoul. I’m leaving a little earlier than I had originally intended (probably late this year, early next) so on a bit of a time crunch. Your post about the procedure was very useful but I still have lots of questions, I’d also just like to know someone who is in the same boat as it’s all a bit overwhelming 🙂 We may be able to help each other out (and, if I go before you, I’ll be able to report back how it goes). Moral support and all that. Please feel free to email me at fuschiapetals @ hotmail dot com and either way, good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

