Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Snazzy Pup

Leave a comment

I went on an adventure today, we took the subway all the way to Jungnang Station (중랑역) to my friend Leeloo’s vet (Royal Vet).

I was a bit nervous when the human left me but I was handled carefully by a nice english speaking human (Grace) after 2 hours my human came and took me home, I was very popular on the subway.

image

Now I’m home and look at all the treats my human bought me while she waited~ yay!

image

So what do you think of my snazzy new hairdo?

image

Belly Rub Time!

image

Panda
\/⊙♥⊙\/

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

