Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

New Tricks

3 Comments

So I finally gave in and started lying down when the human asked. It was quite fun pretending not to understand and watching her frustration grow.

Here is the video of my amazing skills~ I told you that it was easy to make the human feed me, right ^^

Also here is the christmas card that I made with my foster sister~ don’t I look sooooooo much cuter than her?

image

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

3 thoughts on “New Tricks

  1. Panda is really smart 🙂
    It’s funny how the cat is trying to talk to you. Cats always think everything is about them.

Leave a Reply

