Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Pamper attack!

1 Comment

I’m not sure whats going on today. The human got home really late last night so we got to have lovely snuggles in the morning~ but after our lovely bonding playfight on her bed she made me have a shower~ not cool

image

This is me post bath▲ and this is the kittens trying to work out why I’m not playing with them ▼

image

image

image

They wouldn’t leave me alone so I went and slept on a different bed~ minus the towel now that I was almost dry

image

image

image

They really love this bed of mine~ can’t wait until they have homes and beds of their own and I can reclaim all that I have had to share ^^

Although the human has been cleaning and tidying the whole apartment which usually only happens when we have guests or when new fosters come in. I hope its a guest because we are definitely at full capacitu animal wise.

image

Speak soon ^^

Panda

\/⊙♥⊙\/

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

One thought on “Pamper attack!

Leave a Reply

