Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Being cute is the answer to everything

Leave a comment

Being cute is the answer to everything~ want to go for a walk? Stand by the door and look cute. Want some food? Lift one paw and tilt your head to the side-works every time.

image

^^ how is this for cute? The human was boiling eggs for shelter doggies~ which is great and all but did they really need all 120? So I gave the kittens a bath until she couldnt handle all the cuteness I was bringing and now the shelter dogs have 119 eggs….

image

In other news I pooped in her shoes~ my bad

image

Guess the human still needs training on my optimal walk schedule

’til next time
Panda \/⊙♥⊙\/

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

