Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Panda and the Green Eyed Monster

Leave a comment

Yesterday we had another amazing play date with Leeloo~ we played on my roof for SO long! It was amazing~ Leeloo can jump so high and I can run super fast 😉 but I know she wanted to play with the kittens…

The kittens are getting a lot of attention at the moment and they are taking over my life. First they shared my bed

image

Then they pushed me out all together

image

So that I had to sleep in my crate 😥

image

Then today I was all snuggled up on my human since they had decided to nap in MY bed AGAIN, when Maru decided to sleep on my human too! And he got her neck! My favourite snuggly place!

image

image

Can you see me on her lap? And now when it comes to dinner… Tonight the kittens get tuna! A shop keeper gave the human free tins for buying cat litter

image

image

They aren’t sharing either 😥 Cats are mean. I’m not saying that because I’m jealous either!

….honest…

Panda \/⊙♥⊙\/

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

