Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Paws and Purrs

Leave a comment

Saturday was a very strange day. When we woke up the human got me ready for a walk~ Yay! But it was raining 😦

image

I had to wear this rain coat over the top of my tshirt. ㅎㅎ
When we came back from our walk the human started making a new pen downstairs. I was really confused because my bedroom is upstairs and she used weird things like a cardboard box and something called a “litter box”

image

image

But she closed it off and I wasn’t inside so I didnt think it was important until….

image

Can you see them? Hmmm, how about a close up?

image

Thats right~ there are 2 foster kittens! The human is making them profiles tonight and hopefully they will be adopted soon ♥ they are very strange though, they are so tiny. I feel so big next to them, I like to herd them onto my bed~ I’m hoping for snuggles but they are too excited about exploring to sleep with me 😥

image

image

^forever alone 😥

Maybe they will relax with me tonight? I’ll have some videos of them uploaded tonight so expect another post, until then~ Anyeong! (bye)

image

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

