Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Presents!!

Leave a comment

Today my uuman returned with presents!! A teacher at her school thought I was pretty so she asked a friend who makes home~made dog treats to make some for me!

image

Don’t they look delicious? I will have to ask my human to procure more of these yummy treats. I may even let this teacher touch my head for a second or two next time we meet….or not, it depends on how yummy these treats are I guess 😉

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

