Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Personal Space

Leave a comment

I love my human but we all need some me time~ so every morning I kick her out of the house so that I can eat and sleep in peace.

image

I have my own area with a bed, water, food and toilet. I stay here sleeping until my human returns. I give my human lots of attention when she returns so that she knows that she did well, but thats pretty tiring so I usually have to take a nap.

image

image

My human got me a second bed so that I can sleep downstairs too ^^ although sometimes I still sleep on the floor to remind the human that this is my house.

image

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

