Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Play time

Leave a comment

Sometimes I like to Play fight with my human~ its a good way to distract her from the various shiny noisy things that make her ignore me.

We play a game where I allow her to throw my squeaky toy for me to hunt, and we play a game where I sing to her as I pretend to eat her fingers. I am very gentle because my human seems to be very easily broken, but I think she enjoys these games and sometimes she tries to sing along, bless.

I made her video this mornings play time~ I sang beautifully and for once my human was quiet so you can just relax and listen to my wonderful song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5NzRKWTFJU&feature=youtu.be

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

