Pandamonium

The life and crimes of a Korean rescue puppy

Saying Goodbye

Leave a comment

This week we had a guest~ human guest for a change ;)

image

It may have taken me a while to warm up to her but we had lots of snuggle time while the human was working

image

image

image

image

I loves me some snuggles
So I was a little sad that she has left and have spent the last half hour snuggling on the pillow she used

image

We also said goodbye to little boy kitten this week, he went to his forever home with my friend Leeloo the other day.

image

Little girl kitten is a little lonely now although she seems to be a little better at playing now that she doesnt have to share.

image

oh and we had an early christmas! The human gave me boiled eggs and bacon nom nom~ although she only gave me one yolk.

image

image

☆Merry Christmas ☆

Panda \/⊙♥⊙\/

Author: Panda

A rescue puppy from the streets of South Korea blogging about my daily life and how cute I am.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 274 other followers